fortunekillo.blogg.se

The geto boys
The geto boys











the geto boys

#The geto boys code#

Get the embed code Geto Boys - The Resurrection Album Lyrics1.A Visit with Larry Hoover2.Bling Leading the Blind3.First Light of the Day4.Geto Boys and Girls5.Geto Fantasy6.Ghetto Prisoner7.Hold It Down8.I Just Wanna Die9.Killer 4 Scratch10.Niggas and Flies11.Open Minded12.Point of No World Is a Ghetto15.Time TakerGeto Boys Lyrics provided by I'm the type of nigga throw a party when the flag burn You need to be concerned about the motherfuckin' deficit Jumpin' on the rap bandwagon ain't helpin' it I know you put the hit on Martin Luther Kingīob Dole keep you motherfuckin' mouth shut So I could put a bullet in your motherfuckin' head With the mentallity that these niggas been after me a long timeĪnd then you wonder what we learned while we've been trapped here We go to ghetto tactic labratorites providing ?īut now I realize white collar criminals had to bring it in It's kind of easy how we make your choice Pursue the game or end up back up off my shit again Now who, the fuck to blame for the condition that we in I'm goin' through the same shit that my daddy went through when he was 22

the geto boys the geto boys

Thats how it was and I can see it all again motherfuckers goin' crazy Let you die where you lay and left your ass for the rats You got out of line they hit your ass with the gat Puttin' they eyes on any motherfuckers back In the begining motherfuckers pack straps I got niggas fully strapped with lots of nutsĭo I give a fuck about America? (FUCK NO!)Ĭall me a patriot bitch I'm a buck yo, ass You got a problem with the way I drop my blowwīring it to the G to the motherfuckin' E to the O Lettin' you hoes know is my motherfuckin' game It ain't my motherfuckin' fault niggas ain't learnin' So you can point the fingers at the motherfuckin' pressĬause they be feeding me with all the shit that I address You wonder why I hate cha and I paint this picture?Ĭause the government is fucked up and I ain't that nigga You ain't a motherfuckin' man niggayous a failure Get you out your faith and hit your ass with diseasesĪnd now you can't reproduce there goes your childrenĭon't worry about you dying slow I'm a get to killin'Īnd shot up your motherfuckin' dreams fromt he jumpĪnd hold you in the penitentiary like a punkīut you can't do shit unless a motherfucker tell ya Poising your own breed turning you from Jesus You don't work you don't eat you don't eat you don't sleepĪnd then I got your ass apon these motherfuckin' streets Provide you motherfuckers with this shit that look coolĪnd price it outta range to keep your ass outta school Fusing fierce production with ultra-hardcore rhymes that casually detailed lifestyles rife with. They began as the Ghetto Boys back in the mid-1980s, and released debut Grip It On That Other Level in 1989. Ish out your income and control y'all fate A pioneering gangsta crew repping Houston's Fifth Ward, the Geto Boys were the first southern group to find national fame. Infect your neighbborhood with this drug called hate ha ha youknowhatI'msayin'? Geto Boys in the house for the 1-9-9-6Īnd fuck with you in the ways that you fuck with meĬatch you fuckin' up and bring the pound down on ya













The geto boys